Jensen Nursery
Home About Garden Tips Services Products Blog
Online Store Christmas Contact Hours

Kid's Gardening & Rock Painting

Plant & Decorate a miniature garden!
Paint your very own Pet Rock!

Workshops run for 45 minutes

Decorating Station!

Cost:

$20 per child

Summer Special - Bring 2 or more children & get 10% off!

Revised Summer Schedule

Friday July 19 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday July 23 - 11:00 AM
Friday July 26 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday July 30 - 11:00 AM
Monday August 5 - 11:00 AM
Friday August 9 - 11:00 AM
Monday August 12 - 11:00 AM
Friday August 16 - 11:00 AM
Monday August 19 - 11:00 AM
Friday August 23 - 11:00 AM

If these times do not work just call and we can arrange a drop in time.


Register with the below information by calling (204)488-5042 or emailing tammy@jensennursery.com

Child's Name -
Parent or Grandparent's Name -
Child's Age -
Phone # -
Date & Time Attending -
If under 5 parental supervision is required.

Pick 2 plants!


Paint a Pet Rock!

Pick a Pot!


2550 McGillivray Blvd
Oakbluff, Manitoba
R4G 0B3

Tel: (204) 488-5042
Fax: (204) 488-5062
Email: info@jensennursery.com

Follow Jensen's Nursery on Facebook Follow Jensen's Nursery on Twitter Follow Jensen's Nursery on Pinterest